2018 Student Competitions are Finalized

Upcoming events

May 01, 2018 6:00 PM • Head To Toe Salon – 600 State St. Cedar Falls (We are located behind the CF Library) 319-266-5447
June 05, 2018 • TBA

2017 Celebrate Beauty in Iowa
February 2017 Winners

All photos courtesy of Jentsch Photography-Purchases of photos can be obtained online:

1st Place - Iowa School of Beauty Urbandale -- Emily Bibler, Niva Miller, Morgan Scandrett (model Jessica Reynolds)

2nd Place -Faust Institute Spirit Lake -- Jessica Beck, Lou Ann Dietel, Rhianna Aschenbrenner (model Amy Poutre)

3rd Place - Iowa School of Beauty Sioux City -- Sarah Ammann, Mayra Aldana, Monica Bertrand (model Nicole Guy)

Ist Place Makeup - Capri Davenport -- Libbie Carford, Elise Vermeulen, Vicky Maria Heernandez (model Brooke Anderson)

1st Place Nails - EQ Council Bluffs -- Samantha McClure, Beatrice Davalos, Whitney Fehrmann (model Yesenia Merino) 

 © 2010 Cosmetologists and Barbers of Iowa - www.cbiowa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software