Cosmetology Board Members for 2014-2015

April 23, 2014 11:47 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Lois Leytem, Dubuque

Jacquelyn Hein, Monticello

Nicole Schultz, West Des Moines

Mary Clausen, Webster City

Jeffrey Porter, Davenport

Richard Sheriff, Des Moines

Don Nguyen, Des Moines

 © 2010 Cosmetologists and Barbers of Iowa -

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software